Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 21 July 2020 at 04:17
  • 0
57 , Aquarius
Germany, Stuttgart
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 51 to 75 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm a honest man, caring, loving, passionate, optimistic, cool, kindhearted, cheerful, hopeful, understanding and very loyal friend, much romantic, fun loving and trustworthy. I believe in love, caring, romance and i believe in togetherness. Two head is better than one... I hope to find my dream partner here.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for a serious relationship with an honest partner who is willing to share her life with me, love me unconditionally and i would as well love her and give her my heart without delay. What is really important in a relationship is love, believe, trust, understanding and honesty.
Personal Information
  • 174 cm, 58 kg, sporty body, blond hair and brown eyes.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(beginner)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingGymDancingVolleyballHockey
  • http://love.justclickit.ru/page/karlthomas00

Хотите, чтобы Ваше фото было на всех страницах раздела знакомств? Примите участие в нашем конкурсе! Подробности здесь.

Just click it | Подарки | Таблица калорийности | Погода | Персональный гороскоп | Тесты

2011 - наши дни.. © Служба поддержки

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More